4 comments on “My first photo project

    • Thanks for your comment. Composition is harder for me on what my daughter calls “big pictures” – anything not macro basically. That’s why taking on projects will be important; to ensure I broaden my horizons!

  1. Honestly, I think I like the variation between wide angle and close up shots, it makes the entire collection more interesting. The colors are beautiful, its one of the reasons autumn is my favorite season. Great job 🙂

    • Thanks! I learned from the wider shots that it works best for comparison purposes to take the shot from the same position in order to truly highlight the change. Yet the close up shots remain my comfort zone!

Leave a Reply

