Banff

It appears this is my40th post…so I thought I would use photos I took in a place I love – Banff.

 

I’ve never stayed at the Banff Springs Hotel, but it truly is one of the most amazing buildings, in a spectacular setting.

 

6 Replies to “Banff”

    1. Banff is amazing. It has changed so much over the years – I grew up out west and knew it before it was so upscale. I found the last time I visited Jasper it still was less touched by tourism. Either place, though, has stunning scenery. I don’t know if you have been anywhere else around the Banff area, but I highly recommend Moraine Lake.

Leave a Reply

