4 comments on “Looking on the bright side

  1. I feel for you, Paula. You are working in a field that is so tough and so necessary, and yet undervalued, and then you don’t have much control and things can change without you wanting them too. I wish you the best in this. And what a nice photo — certainly is the bright side. 🙂

    • Katie – thank you. It was a very long night last night waiting for today. Nothing is settled and may be up in the air for sometime. My mantra around this is and will continue to be: it is what it is. (And life is good.)

  2. Hi Paula
    I hope things settle for you soon. The uncertainty is stressful I am sure…. but you are so upbeat and positive – you will find a way to make it a good thing! Miss you at school (still)…. but glad I can “hang out” with you online through fb and your blog!
    Take care my friend
    Penny

Leave a Reply

