10 comments on “Call it what you may

  1. You’ve outdone yourself, Paula. A beautiful post. Whatever comes next is going to be just as fantastic as full-time mom and, of course, influenced by that experience. You’ve already taken big steps with your photography and this blog. No doubt you’ll soon find many other ways to share your warmth and super smart thoughts with the world.

    And kudos to you and your sweetie for raising two wonderful persons.

  2. You write and express yourself so beautifully Paula. Thanks so much for sharing….. I can relate to thinking only of others’ well-being – this changes? I’m sure it’s thrilling and sad at the same time when it finally happens (I’m obviously not there yet!).
    I keep checking back to see what you’ve written that will inspire me. Thanks again

  3. Reblogged this on (mom)ents and commented:

    Wow! Two years ago today I wrote this post…..and now, two years later, I’ve found that “new path” – because in just under 5 months, I will (finally) go back to university. Definitely the “right direction”.

Leave a Reply

