2 comments on “You’re invited to my “Me-Me-I” show

  1. I was raised hearing the phrase: “Self-praise is no recommendation”. A phrase that teaches one to be humble and wait for others to recognize and validate your achievements.
    But my experience has taught me: “Not to transmit an experience is to betray it” – Elie Wiesel
    Sharing what we love, learn and know to be true is wonderful.
    Enjoy your “Me-Me-I” Show.

    • Thank you. To a certain extent, blogging is a bit of self promotion from the get go and this particular post was extra thick in that. Of course, I gain so much from seeing other people’s work and reading their words and I hope that others find something enjoyable in mine.

      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

