Living twice. Or three times….

“To be able to look back upon one’s life in satisfaction is to live twice.” Kahlil Gibran

In February, 2012, I posted these photos – which I actually took in February, 2011.

So, once again…I look back and relive some of my favourite photos.

Photo 5
Stormy Sky
Photo 6
Sky over University of Toronto looking west
5 Replies to “Living twice. Or three times….”

    1. Thank you. It was one of those things….I was sitting in my car, waiting for one of my children at the University of Toronto, and the sky just created this moment for me to capture….and, surprisingly, I also had my camera. Often the two events do not occur together!

Leave a Reply

