6 comments on “Sunday Sunday

  1. I wish my daughter’s old sweatshirt jacket that I kept would fit me, I would wear it too. She left it behind 2 years ago when she left home and it had her smell on it and I grieved into it. Her smell is gone now. Thank you for your beautiful posts. xx

    • Thank you. We have many reminders of our children since our son came home briefly and is now subletting so we have an apartment’s worth of stuff and our daughter moved to the West coast and has not settled permanently. It has its advantages!

Leave a Reply

