Daffodil Sunday

Feeling coldish….investigating ways to improve my immune system….too many illnesses for one winter/spring season!

DSC_0259

5 Replies to “Daffodil Sunday”

  1. In my late 40’s I had many, many colds and sinus infections, almost monthly for a couple of years. The thing that helped the most was Evening Primrose Oil, 2000mg per day. Every time I would try to stop taking it I would get a cold within weeks. Am 60 now and still taking them! Relaxing helped a little, too, but the EPO was the main difference. Hope you feel better soon. Lovely photo.

  2. Feel better soon! Evening Primrose Oil is good. When I get a cold now I also take 25 mg of zinc for 5 days. My colds used to last as long as a month and now it’s around a week.

Leave a Reply

