5 comments on “Night before….

    • Thanks! It went well – not as fast as I’d hope but that’s okay too! Sadly, hubby took photos but the memory card is defective – hopefully the camera shop can help us out!

      • Oh, that is terrible, the memory card I mean. I think is one of my greatest fears. I am glad it went well though and you did it. Well done.

      • there is no simple way to explain how to prevent it because I don’t know why it happens. It must be a defective card….I’ll let you know if I find anything out!

Leave a Reply

