6 comments on “There appears to be some confusion…

  1. I have the same thing happen to mine Paula, I think it is partly that people get the email with the post and then don’t click to go on the site, so you don’t get the “click”. I don’t always think the stats correspond with the likes either. I’ve notice that my stats can stay the same for a few hours, then I get a like, and the stats haven’t changed. I am as confused as you, but I do believe that people who follow you, or many of them, get the email read that and then don’t go to the blog. If you figure it out will you let me know.

Leave a Reply

